Mea Culpa

My last two posts were all about building your “Temple of Iron.” The name just spoke to me when I was trying to come up with something clever and badass.

Unfortunately, I found out why it spoke to me a few minutes ago. You see, a guy I talk to on Twitter uses that name for his blog. I even commented on how badass that name is.

Well, it’s taken.

I’m not intending to edit the posts at this point because I think my mistakes need to stand, but there will be pingbacks leading one back here from both this post and this one.

I will change the titles in the near future due to a new project I have in the works, but I’m not going to hide my mistakes. A man doesn’t do that. He admits to them and tries to learn from them. Period.

So, I’ll acknowledge that it’s my bad and learn from it.

Leave a Reply

